EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS



	NAME	EMPLOYEE/ LAY PERSON	REGION
1	Ed Keyes (Chair)	Employee	Conference Office
2	Ray Navarro (Vice-chair)	Employee	Conference Office
3	Reginald Leach	Employee	Conference Office
4	Cody Blake	Employee	Phoenix Metro West
5	Van Bledsoe	Employee	Phoenix Metro East
6	Fred Daniel	Lay Person	Yuma
7	Esperanza Diaz	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro Spanish
8	Audine Dieter	Lay Person	Southeast Arizona
9	Abimael Escalante	Employee	Conference Office
10	Isabel Fritzler	Lay Person	Northern Arizona
11	Adelfo Huerta Jr.	Lay Person	Southern Arizona Spanish
12	Adela E. Jimenez	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro West
13	Kylee Leski	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro Central
14	Francis Lopez	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro Central
15	Chris Juhl	Employee	Conference Office
16	Gisella Montana	Employee	Southern Arizona
17	Jerry Richmond	Lay Person	Northwest Arizona
18	Lauro Rico	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro Spanish
19	Jack Robinson	Lay Person	Southeast Arizona
20	Michael Tomas	Employee	Phoenix Metro Central
21	Alfredo Trevedan	Employee	Phoenix Metro Spanish
22	Alberto Varajas	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro Spanish
23	Mervyn Williams	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro Central
24	Vincent Woolsey	Employee	Northern Arizona

25